The Back to Reality Launch Party

Join us on Monday 16th October for the launch of Back to Reality. Loads of amazing hardback free books PLUS a couple of million selling authors will be joining us.

RSVP HERE

To buy the book: http://bestsellerexperiment.com/backtoreality/

We have four live shows on YouTube Live which you can watch here:
http://bestsellerexperiment.com/youtube

10am UK / 5am EST / 2am PST: LONDON KICK OFF!

12.30am UK / 7.30am EST / 4.30am PST: LIVE FROM LONDON & VANCOUVER

6pm UK / 1pm EST / 10am PST: LIVE FROM LONDON & VANCOUVER

2am UK / 9pm EST / 6pm PST: LIVE FROM VANCOUVER

Bookmark this page to view the schedule as it updates live!

Random Facebook Live Updates through the day at: https://www.facebook.com/bestsellerexperiment/

COMPETITIONS:
Include signed Hardbacks and goodies from these amazing authors:

Ian Rankin
​Ben Aaronovitch
Harlon Coben
Charlaine Harris
Kate Mosse
Michael Connelly
Julian Fellow
Julie Cohen
Kate Harrison
Brandon Sanderson
Shannon Mayer
Laura Barnett







Share this Page

Mark D

Mark Desvaux (coach, bestselling recording artist, entrepreneur and author) is living the life of his dreams and works with people looking to live to their true potential and make a difference in the world.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Comment:

close

THE #1 BESTSELLER

Read the novel everyone is talking about... 

  • angle-double-right
    50 ★★★★★ Amazon Reviews
  • angle-double-right
    The novel from the Bestseller Experiment
  • angle-double-right
    Written with advice from million-selling authors